Black Hills Energy


0 Open Jobs
Primary Contact
Keith Stamm
Senior Vice President An

About the Company

Black Hills Energy is a Black Hills Corporation company that provides electric and natural gas service to over 600,000 customers in Colorado, Iowa, Kansas and Nebraska.

Black Hills Corporation is a diversified energy company with a tradition of exemplary service and a vision to be the energy partner of choice - is based in Rapid City, S.D., with corporate offices in Golden, Colo., and Omaha, Neb. The company serves 759,000 utility customers in Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, South Dakota and Wyoming. The company's non-regulated businesses generate wholesale electricity, produce natural gas, oil and coal, and market energy. We partner to produce results that improve life with energy. More information is available at Black Hills Corporation.

 

Contacts
Keith Stamm
Senior Vice President An
5635890467
Phone
keith.stamm@aquila.com
Email
Richard Green
Chairman President And
5635890467
Phone
richard.green@aquila.com
Email
Jon Empson
Senior Vice President
5635890467
Phone
jon.empson@aquila.com
Email
Norma Dunn
Senior Vice President
5635890467
Phone
norma.dunn@aquila.com
Email

ACTIVE:

NUM FTES:

ADDRESS:

CITY:

STATE:

ZIP:

EMAIL: jeremy.cook@blackhillscorp.com

PHONE:

ADDRESS LIST:
   1025 Cedar Cross Rd|||Dubuque|IA|52003|5635830415|||false
   1701 48th St Ste 260|||West Des Moines|IA|50266|5152241404|||true
   1015 Cedar Cross Rd|||Dubuque|IA|52003|5635890467||5635830850|false
   1025 Cedar Cross Rd|||Dubuque|IA|52003|5635830415|||false
   319 5th Street|||DES MOINES|IA|50309|5152442145|||false
   |||Dubuque|IA|||||false
   |||Maquoketa|IA|||||false
   |||Manchester|IA|||||false
   |||Grimes|IA|||||false
   |||Decorah|IA|||||false

CONTACT LIST:
   Stamm|Keith|Senior Vice President An||5635890467|||5635830850|keith.stamm@aquila.com|True|False|False
   Green|Richard|Chairman President And||5635890467|||5635830850|richard.green@aquila.com|True|False|False
   Empson|Jon|Senior Vice President||5635890467|||5635830850|jon.empson@aquila.com|True|False|False
   Dunn|Norma|Senior Vice President||5635890467|||5635830850|norma.dunn@aquila.com|True|False|False
   Dobson|Rick|Senior Vice President An||5635890467|||5635830850|rick.dobson@aquila.com|True|False|False
   Ernst|Mark||Management|563583041515||||mark.ernst@aquila.com|True|False|False
   Breitbach|Nicole|Community Affairs Manager|Communications|563-235-7854||||Nicole.Breitbach@blackhillscorp.com|True|False|False
   Colwell|Megan|Human Resources Manager|Human Resources|515-343-2013||||megan.colwell@blackhillscorp.com|True|False|False

ADMIN USER LIST::

  • 15-YyDINQwwQEfYKJmnHTqKj

Our Jobs

Note: Employers are not required to make selections for advanced search fields.
There my be other jobs that match your criteria that have not entered this info.

Company:


Top Jobs     Internships
Benefits:
Experience:
Education:
Shift:
Our Jobs