EXPRESS Employment Professionals


0 Open Jobs
Primary Contact
Matt Timmerman
Owner

About the Company

About Express

On a Mission to Put 
a Million People to Work

Express Employment Professionals is one of the top staffing companies in the U.S. and Canada. Every day, we help people find jobs and provide workforce solutions to businesses. Express has more than 750 franchise locations that provide a full range of employment solutions that include full-time, temporary, and part-time employment in a wide range of positions, including professional, commercial, and administrative. Each Express office is locally owned and operated and backed by the expertise and support of an international headquarters. Simply put, Express is large enough to meet your needs and small enough to care.

If you're a job seeker, Express will assess your skills and work with you to find a job that fits your needs and abilities. Applicants never pay a fee at Express, and you'll have the opportunity to earn benefits such as medical insurance, holiday pay, vacation pay, referral bonuses and much more. Learn more.

For employers, Express Employment Professionals provides staffing and HR solutions to help meet your needs and production goals.

LIKE US! Facebook.com/ExpressDbq

Contacts
Primary Contact
Matt Timmerman
Owner
563-583-1600
Phone
matt.timmerman@expresspros.com
Email
Mike Schaul
Owner
563-583-1600
Phone
mike.schaul@expresspros.com
Email
Ashley Patrum
Staffing Consultant
563-583-1600
Phone
ashley.patrum@expresspros.com
Email
Lori Klein
Director of Sales
563-583-1600
Phone
Lori.Klein@Expresspros.com
Email

ACTIVE:

NUM FTES:

ADDRESS:

CITY:

STATE:

ZIP:

EMAIL: Paige.Fortson@ExpressPros.com

PHONE:

ADDRESS LIST:
   1701 John F. Kennedy Rd.|||Dubuque|IA|52002||||true
   220 S Water Street|||Platteville|WI|53818|608-348-9200||608-348-9201|false
   2222 E. 53rd St.|||Davenport|IA|52807||||false
   5301 Chavenelle Rd|||Dubuque|IA|52002||||false
   3190 Jackson|||Dubuque|IA|52001||||false
   1497 Central Avenue|||Dubuque|IA|52001||||false

CONTACT LIST:
   Schaul|Mike|Owner||563-583-1600|563-599-4032|||mike.schaul@expresspros.com|True|False|False
   Timmerman|Matt|Owner||563-583-1600|563-543-8362||563-583-1697|matt.timmerman@expresspros.com|True|False|True
   Patrum|Ashley|Staffing Consultant|Industrial Recruiting|563-583-1600||||ashley.patrum@expresspros.com|True|False|False
   Klein|Lori|Director of Sales|Sales|563-583-1600||||Lori.Klein@Expresspros.com|True|False|False
   Stevenson|Rachel|Staffing Consultant|Industrial|563-583-1600||||Rachel.Stevenson@expresspros.com|True|False|False
   Campbell|Carey|Branch Manager|Platteville|608-348-9200||||Carey.Campbell@expresspros.com|True|False|False
   Cannon|Carrie|Staffing Consultant|Industrial|563-583-1600|||563-583-1697|Carrie.Cannon@ExpressPros.com|True|False|False
   Rausch|Keisha|Industrial Recruiter|Administration|563-583-1600||||keisha.rausch@expresspros.com|True|False|False
   Wand|Molly|Administrative Recruiter|Administration|563-583-1600||||Molly.Wand@expresspros.com|True|False|False
   Fortson|Paige|Administration|Administration|563-583-1600||||paige.fortson@expresspros.com|True|True|False
   Gibson|Cassie|Executive Recruiter|Specialized Recruiting Group|563-557-1064||||Cassie.gibson@expresspros.com|True|False|False

ADMIN USER LIST::

  • 86-francoise.pougea
  • 87-bojorge
  • 88-barney
  • 89-xvxxJz.hchwqpq
  • 90-jessnivo83
  • 91-lTtBYr.dhqmdpt
  • 89-xvxxJz.hchwqpq
  • 92-bilardi
  • 93-shollis_06
  • 91-lTtBYr.dhqmdpt
  • 94-doigrwmyers

Our Jobs

Note: Employers are not required to make selections for advanced search fields.
There my be other jobs that match your criteria that have not entered this info.

Company:


Top Jobs     Internships
Benefits:
Experience:
Education:
Shift:
Our Jobs