Hirschbach Motor Lines, Inc.


0 Open Jobs
Primary Contact
Amanda Mulholland
Human Resources Manager

About the Company

Hirschbach Motor Lines is a refrigerated carrier established in 1935. Proudly family owned, Hirschbach's refrigerated fleet is among the newest, most fuel efficient, and environmentally friendly in the trucking industry. We specialize in delivering fresh and frozen products across the United States along with offering experience in handling dry goods. Hirschbach is a company built on strong relationships with our family of customers, drivers, employees, vendors, and partner carries. We welcome you to join our family!

Contacts
Primary Contact
Amanda Mulholland
Human Resources Manager
402-404-2206
Phone
amanda.mulholland@hirschbach.com
Email
Jessie Burnette
VP of Human Resource
402-404-2242
Phone
jessie.burnette@hirschbach.com
Email
Angela Holland
HR Representative
402-404-2626
Phone
angela.holland@hirschbach.com
Email
Kristina Johanns
HR Representative
402-404-2626
Phone
kristina.johanns@hirschbach.com
Email

ACTIVE:

NUM FTES:

ADDRESS:

CITY:

STATE:

ZIP:

EMAIL: jessie.burnette@hirschbach.com

PHONE:

ADDRESS LIST:
   Corporate|2460 Kerper Blvd|Entrance C|DUBUQUE|IA|52001|402-404-2266|||true
   |||East Dbq|IL|61025||||false
   |||Dubuque|IA|||||false
   |||Dubuque|IA|||||false

CONTACT LIST:
   Burnette|Jessie|VP of Human Resource|Human Resources|402-404-2242||||jessie.burnette@hirschbach.com|True|False|False
   Mulholland|Amanda|Human Resources Manager|Hirschbach|402-404-2206||||amanda.mulholland@hirschbach.com|True|True|True
   Holland|Angela|HR Representative|Human Resources|402-404-2626||||angela.holland@hirschbach.com|True|False|False
   Johanns|Kristina|HR Representative|Human Resources|402-404-2626||||kristina.johanns@hirschbach.com|True|False|False
   Dunham|Kaylyn|HR Rep|Human Resources|402-404-2626||||kaylyn.dunham@hirschbach.com|True|False|False
   Fluhr|Kristin|HR Rep|Human Resources|402-404-2626||||kristin.fluhr@hirschbach.com|True|False|False
   Oberlander|Cortney|HR Rep|Human Resources|402-404-2626||||cortney.oberlander@hirschbach.com|True|False|False
   Frank|Mitch|Recruiter|Human Resources|563-303-7452||||mitch.frank@hirschbach.com|True|False|False

ADMIN USER LIST::

  • 278-greenbergjodi

Our Jobs

Note: Employers are not required to make selections for advanced search fields.
There my be other jobs that match your criteria that have not entered this info.

Company:


Top Jobs     Internships
Benefits:
Experience:
Education:
Shift:
Our Jobs